Below you will find an overview of upcoming events with the Game of Gifts, organized by group trainers.

For additional information and registration, please contact the trainer.

Registrations are only final after written confirmation by the trainer.

Datum Soort Activiteit Organisator
Thu 21 Jan 2021 – Thu 21 Jan 2021 Miniworkshop Talentenspel in Zwolle Ellen Steendijk-Pels
Fri 5 Feb 2021 – Fri 5 Feb 2021 Dagworkshop 1-daagse workshop: Talent aan het werk! in Amersfoort Sylvia Lagerweij
Fri 19 Feb 2021 – Fri 19 Feb 2021 Miniworkshop Talentenspel in Zwolle Ellen Steendijk-Pels
Fri 19 Mar 2021 – Fri 19 Mar 2021 Miniworkshop Talentenspel in Zwolle Ellen Steendijk-Pels
Wed 21 Apr 2021 – Wed 21 Apr 2021 Miniworkshop Talentenspel in Zwolle Ellen Steendijk-Pels
Fri 21 May 2021 – Fri 21 May 2021 Miniworkshop Talentenspel in Zwolle Ellen Steendijk-Pels
Mon 21 Jun 2021 – Mon 21 Jun 2021 Miniworkshop Talentenspel in Zwolle Ellen Steendijk-Pels
Wed 21 Jul 2021 – Wed 21 Jul 2021 Miniworkshop Talentenspel in Zwolle Ellen Steendijk-Pels
Fri 20 Aug 2021 – Fri 20 Aug 2021 Miniworkshop Talentenspel in Zwolle Ellen Steendijk-Pels
Tue 21 Sep 2021 – Tue 21 Sep 2021 Miniworkshop Talentenspel in Zwolle Ellen Steendijk-Pels